Category: Literature and Fiction
Views: 62


Price: €3.99

Tags: Unsuitable, Marriage

Rating:
Voted: 0

Ebook An Unsuitable Marriage in PDF

[img]http://e-bookspdf.com/uploads/posts/2017-07/1499023808114990238071image.jpeg&rm=MaxHorizontal&hs=433[/img]

Could your marriage survive the ultimate betrayal? A sharp and emotional novel of a family under pressure, perfect for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd.

Olivia had everything - a loving husband in Geoffrey, a thoughtful and intelligent son in Edward and a beautiful home in the Somerset countryside.
But all that changed when Geoffrey's business went under. Now penniless and homeless, Geoffrey is living with his recently widowed mother, whilst Olivia has been forced to work as a housemistress at her son's elite boarding school.

With their marriage under intolerable strain, Geoffrey makes a mistake - one that has devastating consequences for the guilty and innocent alike . . .
'This smart and emotional family drama will grab you from its shocking first few opening lines, and keep you enthralled to the very end. Clear a Sunday and devour it' Heat magazine

'A moving dissection of a marriage under unbearable pressure, set in rural Somerset: an 'Aga saga' for our times' The Lady

'A moving and engaging debut novel . . . shortens the dark nights' Santa Montefiore, on Learning to Speak American
'A heartrending story, well-told, about coping with unimaginable loss. Dartford evokes strong, sympathetic characters while writing fluently and from the heart. I raced through it.' Hilary Boyd, on Learning to Speak American
Read more
ISBN
KOBO9781785760525
Format
Ebook
Publisher
Zaffre
  
Categories
General Fiction

Could be also interesting for you:

  • Ebook The Loving Husband: You'd trust him with your life, wouldn't you...? pdf

    The Loving Husband: You'd trust him with your life, wouldn't you...? pdf
  • Ebook Nightfall pdf

    Nightfall pdf
  • Ebook Mad About You pdf

    Mad About You pdf
  • Ebook The Perfect Marriage pdf

    The Perfect Marriage pdf
  • Ebook How To Save A Marriage: Understanding the concept of transactions will show you how to save a marriage for life (marriage advice, marriage help, marriage ... and marriage, communication) pdf

    How To Save A Marriage: Understanding the concept of transactions will show you how to save a marriage for life (marriage advice, marriage help, marriage ... and marriage, communication) pdf

Popular Ebooks